Proof positive…

…that you really can get anything at Wal-Mart.

Posted in news. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Proof positive…”

  1. torteya Says:

    Heh, I’m almost sure I’ve been to that very Wal-Mart (there can’t be that many in McAllen, it’s a tiny town) in one of my cross-border travels.

    Sadly, while certainly unexpected, this doesn’t really surprise me. I am convinced border towns are bridges to alternate universes. Our natural laws don’t apply there 😛

  2. Lauren Says:

    I so want one.

  3. Lewis Says:

    Yeah but where would you put it? I don’t think Greg’s giving up his m*nc*ve without a fight.

  4. Itanya Blade Says:

    If anyone is taking over the man cave, its me!


Leave a Reply

